Boards and Commissions Reappointments

May 6, 2019

| Board/Commission | Member Reappointment | Term Ending |
|-------------------------------------------|------------------------|-------------|
| Plan Commission | Bruce Green | 4/30/22 |
| Plan Commission | Lynn Jensen | 4/30/22 |
| Plan Commission | John Sigalos | 4/30/22 |
| Board of Health | Karen Van Landeghem | 4/30/22 |
| Fire & Police Commission | Lynn Szabo | 4/30/22 |
| Board of Local Improvements | John Kazanow | 4/30/24 |
| Board of Local Improvements | Nicholas Cortesi | 4/30/24 |
| Design Commission | Ted Eckhardt | 4/30/22 |
| Design Commission | Kirsten Kingsley | 4/30/22 |
| Environmental Commission | Daniel Kowalczyk | 4/30/20 |
| Arlington Economic Alliance | Jackie Lewis | 4/30/22 |
| Arlington Economic Alliance | Andi Ruhl | 4/30/22 |
| Senior Citizens Commission | Dottie Hardy | 4/30/22 |
| Senior Citizens Commission | Maureen Seleski | 4/30/22 |
| Youth Commission | Tom Spicer | 4/30/22 |
| Youth Commission | Matt Healy | 4/30/22 |
| Youth Commission | Chyrel Moore | 4/30/22 |
| Youth Commission | Grace Baldino | 4/30/20 |
| Youth Commission | Kendall Fahnoe | 4/30/20 |
| Youth Commission | Jonathan Kho | 4/30/20 |
| Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities | Seth Jonathan Goldberg | 4/30/22 |
| Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities | David McCallum | 4/30/22 |
| Commission for Citizens with Disabilities | Peg McMahon | 4/30/22 |
| Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission | Lynn Sakata | 4/30/22 |
| Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission | Richard Lenski | 4/30/22 |
| Special Events Commission | Diane Jamieson | 4/30/23 |
| Special Events Commission | Michael Prost | 4/30/23 |
| Arts Commission | Janet Souter | 4/30/22 |
| Arts Commission | Kristen Walter | 4/30/22 |
| Arts Commission | Kristen Schurtz | 4/30/22 |
| Firefighters Pension fund | Kert Evans | 4/30/22 |
| Police Pension Fund | Thomas Henderson | 5/09/21 |
| Police Pension Fund | Petar Milutinovic | 5/09/21 |
| Police Pension Fund | Mike Schenkel | 5/09/21 |

| Board and Commission | Chair Reappointment | Term Ending |
|-----------------------------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| Plan Commission | Terrence Ennes | 4/30/20 |
| Zoning Board of Appeals | David DiVito | 4/30/20 |
| Board of Health | Timothy Laurie | 4/30/20 |
| Board of Local Improvements | John Kazanow | 4/30/20 |
| Electrical Commission | Joseph Bove | 4/30/20 |
| Design Commission | John Fitzgerald | 4/30/20 |
| Housing Commission | Alex Hageli | 4/30/20 |
| Arlington Economic Alliance | Scott Whisler | 4/30/20 |
| Youth Commission | | 4/30/20 |
| Cmsn for Citizens w/Disabilities | Roxanne Calibraro | 4/30/20 |
| Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission | Jurgen Juffa | 4/30/20 |
| Arts Commission Janet Souter | Janet Souter | 4/30/20 |
| Building Code Review Board | Richard Bondarowicz | 4/30/20 |
| Environmental Commission | Dennis O'Brien | 4/30/20 |
| Senior Citizens Commission | Fred Feldman | 4/30/20 |
| Fire & Police Commission | Lynn Szabo | 4/30/20 |
| Board and Commission | New Chair Appointment | Term Ending |
| Special Events | Laurie Mitchell | 4/30/20 |