Board and Commissions Reappointments

April 27, 2020

Board/Commission	Member Reappointment	Term ending
Plan Commission	Jay Cherwin	4/30/23
Plan Commission	Joseph Lorenzini	4/30/23
Board of Health	Sean Barnett MD	4/30/23
Board of Health	Jerome Meservey MD	4/30/23
Fire and Police Commission	Luis Ramirez-Alonso	4/30/23
Design Commission	Jonathan Kubow	4/30/23
Design Commission	Scott Seyer	4/30/23
Building Code of Review	Carl Baldassara	4/30/23
Building Code of Review	John Carrato	4/30/23
Environmental Commission	Dennis O'Brien	4/30/23
Environmental Commission	Paul Balga	4/30/23
Environmental Commission	Theresa Jordan	4/30/23
Environmental Commission	Troy Malik	4/30/23
Environmental Commission	Steven Sawyer	4/30/23
Housing Commission	Alex Hageli	4/30/23
Housing Commission	Zach Creer	4/30/23
Housing Commission	Kenneth Kiefer	4/30/23
Housing Commission	Andrew Tripp	4/30/23
Arlington Economic Alliance	Scott Whisler	4/30/23
Arlington Economic Alliance	Joyce Barabicho	4/30/23
Arlington Economic Alliance	Rich Casey	4/30/23
Arlington Economic Alliance	Rex Paisley	4/30/23
Arlington Economic Alliance	Brian Roginski	4/30/23
Senior Citizens Commission	Frederick Feldman	4/30/23
Senior Citizens Commission	Sharon Adams	4/30/23
Senior Citizens Commission	George Motto	4/30/23
Senior Citizens Commission	Tem Williams	4/30/23
Youth Commission - Police	Taryn Gombar	4/30/23
Youth Commission	Grace Baldino	4/30/21
Youth Commission	Kendall Fahnoe	4/30/21
Youth Commission	Alya Patel	4/30/21
Youth Commission	Connor Neill	4/30/21
Citizens with Disabilities	Roxanne Calibraro	4/30/23
Citizens with Disabilities	Michelle Ramsey	4/30/23
Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee	Juergen Jaffa	4/30/23
Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee	David Easley	4/30/23
Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee	Charlotte Obodzinski	4/30/23

Special Events Committee	Laurie Mitchell	4/30/24
Special Events Committee	Nancy Forch	4/30/24
Arts Commission	Toni Higgins-Thrash	4/30/23
Firefighters Pension	Tom Kuehne	4/30/23
Police Pension	Harry Malone	4/30/22
Zoning Board of Appeals	Tom Drake	4/30/25

Reappointments Committee Chairman

Board of Local Improvements	John Kazanow	4/30/21
Board of Health	Karen VanLandeghem	4/30/21
Design Commission	John Fitzgerald	4/30/21
Building Code of Review Board	Richard Bondarowicz	4/30/21
Environmental Commission	Dennis O'Brien	4/30/21
Senior Citizen's Commission	Fredrick Feldman	4/30/21
Youth Commission	Matt Healy	4/30/21
Special Events Commission	Laurie Mitchell	4/30/21

New Committee Chairman Appointments

Housing Commission	Andrew Tripp	4/30/21
Zoning Board of Appeals	Peter Siavelis	4/30/21
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee	Charlotte Obodzinski	4/30/21
Commission for Citizens with Disabilities	Michele Ramsey	4/30/21