## **Boards and Commissions Reappointments**

April 19, 2021

Board/Commission	Member Reappointment	Term Ending
Plan Commission	Terrence Ennes	4/30/24
Plan Commission	Susan Dawson	4/30/24
Plan Commission	George Drost	4/30/24
Plan Commission	Mary Jo Warskow	4/30/24
Board of Health	Thomas Harris, DDS	4/30/24
Board of Health	Kristen Brown, MD	4/30/24
Fire & Police Commission	Roberto Cataldo	4/30/24
Board of Local Improvements	David Landeweer	4/30/26
Design Commission	John Fitzgerald	4/30/24
Building Code of Review	Richard Bondarowicz	4/30/24
Building Code of Review	Scott Smith	4/30/24
Building Code of Review	Jim Tinaglia	4/30/24
Environmental Commission, Youth	Lucy Neacy	4/30/22
Housing Commission	William Delea	4/30/24
Arlington Economic Alliance	Andrew Stengren	4/30/24
Arlington Economic Alliance (Auto)	Anthony Guido	4/30/24
Arlington Economic Alliance (Chamber)	Jon Ridler	4/30/24
Senior Citizens Commission	Susan Viecelli	4/30/24
Senior Citizens Commission	George Weber	4/30/24
Youth Commission	Afroz Hafeez	4/30/24
Youth Commission, youth	Anayah Menzies-Thomas	4/30/22
Youth Commission, Youth	Connor Neill	4/30/22
Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities	Brian Harrison	4/30/24
Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities	Sheryl Letwal	4/30/24
Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities	Jaqueline McCarty	4/30/24
Commission for Citizens with Disabilities	Eva Mullinax	4/30/24
Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission	Paul Danko	4/30/24
Special Events Commission (Park)	Steve Neill	4/30/25
Special Events Commission	Chris Fahnoe	4/30/25
Special Events Commission	Steve Fromm	4/30/25
Special Events Commission	David Jaffe	4/30/25
Special Events Commission	Joseph Musolino	4/30/25
Special Events Commission	Scott Rowader	4/30/25
Special Events Commission	Kevin Seifert	4/30/25
Arts Commission	Sara Galla	4/30/24
Arts Commission	Mary T. Seitz-Pagano	4/30/24
Arts Commission	Brian Wolf	4/30/24
Firefighters Pension Fund	Chief Andrew Larson	4/30/24
Police Pension Fund	William Falk	5/09/23

Zoning Board of Appeal	Benjamin Jaffe	5/09/26
Zoning Board of Appeal	Joseph Selbka	5/09/26
Zoning Board of Appeal	Joseph Giesel	
<b>Board and Commission</b>	Chair Reappointment	Term Ending
Zoning Board of Appeals	Peter Siavelis	4/30/22
Board of Health	Karen VanLandeghem	4/30/22
Board of Local Improvements	John Kazanow	4/30/22
Housing Commission	Andrew Tripp	4/30/22
Arlington Economic Alliance	Andrew Stengren	4/30/22
Cmsn for Citizens w/Disabilities	Michelle Ramsey	4/30/22
Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission	Charolette Obodzinski	4/30/22
Arts Commission Janet Souter	Kristen Schurtz	4/30/22
<b>Environmental Commission</b>	Paul Balga	4/30/22
Special Events	Laurie Mitchell	4/30/22
<b>Board and Commission</b>	<b>New Chair Appointment</b>	Term Ending
Plan Commission	Susan Dawson	4/30/22
Design Commission	Jonathan Kubow	4/30/22
Building Code Review Board	Tom Hutchison	4/30/22
Senior Citizens Commission	Susan Viecelli	4/30/22