Boards and Commissions Reappointments

April 17, 2023

Board/Commission	Member Reappointment	Term Ending
Plan Commission	Jay Cherwin	4/30/26
Plan Commission	Joseph Lorenzini	4/30/26
Board of Health	Jerome Meservy MD	4/30/26
Fire & Police Commission	Luis Ramirez-Alonso	4/30/26
Design Commission	Jonathan Kubow	4/30/26
Design Commission	Scott Seyer	4/30/26
Building Code Review Board	Carl Baldassarra	4/30/26
Environmental Commission	Dennis O'Brien	4/30/26
Environmental Commission	Theresa Jordan	4/30/26
Environmental Commission	Steve Sawyer	4/30/26
Housing	Kenneth Kiefer	4/30/26
Housing	Janice Krinsky	4/30/26
Arlington Economic Alliance	Rich Casey	4/30/26
Arlington Economic Alliance	Brian Roginski	4/30/26
Senior Citizens Commission	Sharon Adams	4/30/26
Senior Citizens Commission	Timothy Carter	4/30/26
Senior Citizens Commission	Fredrick Feldman	4/30/26
Senior Citizens Commission	George Motto	4/30/26
Senior Citizens Commission	Tem Williams	4/30/26
Youth Commission, adult	Taryn Gombar	4/30/26
Youth Commission, youth	Nathan Georg	4/30/24
Youth Commission, youth	John Peterson	4/30/24
Youth Commission, youth	Owen Smith	4/30/24
Youth Commission, youth	Gabe Cherwin	4/30/24
Youth Commission, youth	Lucy Jochaniewicz	4/30/24
Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities	Roxanne Calibraro	4/30/26
Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission	Charlotte Obodzinski	4/30/26
Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission	David Easley	4/30/26
Bicycle & Pedestrian Commission	Jurgen Juffa	4/30/26
Bicycle & Pedestrian Commission	Jay Virchow	4/30/26
Special Events Commission	Keri Stanley	4/30/27
Firefighters Pension	Tom Kuehne	4/30/26
Police Pension Fund	William Falk	5/09/25

Board and Commission	Chair Reappointment	Term Ending
Plan Commission	Susan Dawson	4/30/24
Zoning Board of Appeals	Peter Siavelis	4/30/24
Board of Health	Karen VanLandeghem	4/30/24
Board of Local Improvements	John Kazanow	4/30/24
Design Commission	Johnathan Kubow	4/30/24
Housing Commission	John Eggum	4/30/24
Arlington Economic Alliance	Andrew Stengren	4/30/24
Youth Commission	Alice Son	4/30/24
Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission	Richard Lenski	4/30/24
Special Events Commission	Diane Jamieson	4/30/24
Arts Commission Janet Souter	Kristen Schurtz	4/30/24
Building Code Review Board	Thomas Hutchinson	4/30/24
Senior Citizens Commission	Susan Viecellis	4/30/24
Fire & Police Commission	Luis Ramierez-Alonso	4/30/24