Boards and Commissions Appointments/Reappointments

April 15, 2024

Board/Commission	Member Reappointment	Term Ending
Plan Commission	Susan Dawson	4/30/27
Plan Commission	George Drost	4/30/27
Plan Commission	Terrence Ennes	4/30/27
Plan Commission	Mary Jo Warskow	4/30/27
Zoning Board of Appeals	Jeff Lanaghan	4/30/29
Board of Health	Kristin Brown MD	4/30/27
Board of Health	William Moran MD	4/30/27
Board of Local Improvements	John Kazanow	4/30/29
Board of Local Improvements	Nicholas Cortesi	4/30/29
Fire & Police Commission	Dean Walsh	4/30/27
Design Commission	John Fitzgerald	4/30/27
Building Code of Review Board	Richard Bondarowicz	4/30/27
Building Code of Review Board	Scott Smith	4/30/27
Building Code of Review Board	Jim Tinaglia	4/30/27
Environmental Commission	Luanne Eisenhardt	4/30/27
Environmental Commission	Philip Flores Jr	4/30/27
Environmental Commission	David Jaescke	4/30/27
Environmental Commission	Susan Skrudland	4/30/27
Environmental Commission, youth	Damian Gil-Lara	4/30/25
Housing Commission	William Delea	4/30/27
Housing Commission	Andres Arrington	4/30/27
Arlington Economic Alliance	Andrew Stengren	4/30/27
Arlington Economic Alliance	Tonia Etoh	4/30/27
Arlington Economic Alliance	Anthony Guido	4/30/27
Arlington Economic Alliance	Heather Larson	4/30/27
Arlington Economic Alliance	Marc Poulos	4/30/27
Senior Citizens Commission	Susan Viecelli	4/30/27
Youth Commission, adult	Jennifer Borrell	4/30/27
Youth Commission, adult	Afroz Hafeez	4/30/27
Youth Commission, youth	Gabe Cherwin	4/30/25
Youth Commission, youth	Lucy Jochaniewicz	4/30/25
Youth Commission, youth	Ava McQuaid	4/30/25
Youth Commission, youth	Christopher Hong	4/30/25
Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities	Brian Harrison	4/30/27
Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities	Sheryl Letwat	4/30/27
Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities	Jennifer Durkin	4/30/27
Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities	Eva Mullinax	4/30/27
Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission	Paul Danko	4/30/27

Special Events Commission	Laurie Mitchell	4/30/28
Arts Commission	Mary Seitz-Pagano	4/30/27
Arts Commission	Brian Wolf	4/30/27
Police Pension Fund	Harry Malone	5/12/26

Chair Appointments/Reappointments

Board and Commission	Chair appointment/reappointments	Term Ending
Zoning Board of Appeals	Peter Siavelis	4/30/25
Board of Health	Jerome Meservey, MD	4/30/25
Board of Local Improvements	John Kazanow	4/30/25
Building Code Review Board	Patrick O'Gorman	4/30/25
Design Commission	Jonathan Kubow	4/30/25
Environmental Commission	Theresa Jordan	4/30/25
Housing Commission	John Eggum	4/30/25
Arlington Economic Alliance	Andrew Stengren	4/30/25
Youth Commission	Alice Son	4/30/25
Bicycle and Pedestrian Commission	Richard Lenski	4/30/25
Special Events Commission	Diane Jamieson	4/30/25
Arts Commission	Mary Seitz-Pagano	4/30/25
Commission for Citizens w/Disabilities	Sheryl Letwat	4/30/25
Senior Citizens Commission	Susan Viecelli	4/30/25
Fire & Police Commission	Dean Walsh	4/30/25